DODOcase

At brunch one day at Hudson View Restaurant in Washington Heights, the guy next to me had a stunning iPad case that I initially mistook for a Moleskine notebook.  When I asked him about it, he responded, “DODOcase.  It’s rad!”  I agree – totally rad.  Each DODOcase is handmade in San Francisco, and the craftsmanship is impeccable.  Visit the DODOcase website for more information about how they’re made.  Though I don’t want an iPad, I do want one of these cases.

(Also, hello, Yesterday Was Not Dull is back!  Did you miss me?)

Leave a Reply

