Manhattan’s Perimeter

I mostly post about other people’s work on this blog, but since I am currently planning my next walk around the perimeter of Manhattan, I thought I’d make a small exception and post a link to my set of photographs from my first walk around the perimeter on May 30th, 2009.  It’s really a phenomenal way to see the city from a new perspective, so I recommend you walk it one day with some friends or the Shorewalkers,  who host an annual Great Saunter around the island’s perimeter.

Leave a Reply

